Contact Paula Hazlewood for information. 402-960-8505.

Board of directors


Tim Wichman -  President

Supervisor

Pottawattamie County

712-328-5644

tim.wichman@pottcounty-ia.gov


Trudy Johannsen - Vice President

Business & Community Development Mgr

MidAmerican Energy

712-355-2074

tljohannsen@midamerican.com


Chris Blum - Secretary

Commercial Loan Officer

Midstates Bank

712-388-0505

cblum@msbna.com 

 

  

Niki Ford

Vice-President

TiNik, Inc.

Phone: (712) 482-6462 (W)

niki@tinikinc.com


  

Jason Gundersen

Councilmember

City of  Carter Lake

Phone: (402)  680-6555

Gundee97@gmail.com 


Tara Slevin

Vice President

Jennie Edmundson Hospital Foundation

712-396-6086

tara.slevin@nmhs.org


Terry Smith

Vice President

hgm Associates

712-323-0530

tsmith@hgmonline.com


 Steve Stone

Western Iowa Operations Manager

Black Hills Energy

Phone: (712) 325-3019 (O)

steve.stone@blackhillscorp.com


Pete Tulipana

President & CEO

Iowa West Foundation

712-309-3001

ptulipana@iowawestfoundation.org


Sharon White

Councilmember

City of Council Bluffs

402-681-5503

cbsharon.white@gmail.com


  

Eric Zumm

Continuous Improvement Manager

Tyson Prepared Foods

Phone: 712-435-6943

eric.zumm@tyson.com



EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS & STAFF

  

Dee Baird

Senior Vice President

Greater Omaha Chamber Economic Development Partnership

Office: 402-346-5000 

 dbaird@selectgreateromaha.com 


Brandon Garrett

Director

City of Council Bluffs

712-328-4629

bgarrett@councilbluffs-ia.gov


Matt Wyant

Land Use Coordinator

Pottawattamie County

712-328-5853

matthewwhyant@pottcounty.com


Paula Hazlewood

Executive Director

Advance Southwest Iowa Corporation

402-960-8505

phazlewood@selectgreateromaha.com


Niki Ferguson

Project Manager

Advance Southwest Iowa Corporation

402-720-8799

nferguson@selectgreateromaha.com


Shalimar Mazetis

Rural Development Manager

Advance Southwest Iowa Corporation

smazetis@selectgreateromaha.com