Board of directors

 

Sharon White - President

Councilmember

City of Council Bluffs

402-681-5503

cbsharon.white@gmail.com


Tim Wichman - Vice President

Supervisor

Pottawattamie County

712-328-5644

tim.wichman@pottcounty-ia.gov


Trudy Johannsen - Secretary

Business & Community Development Mgr

MidAmerican Energy

712-355-2074

tljohannsen@midamerican.com


Mike Fastenau

Manager, Economic Development

Black Hills Energy

515-343-2012

mike.fastenau@blackhillscorp.com


Pete Tulipana

President & CEO

Iowa West Foundation

712-309-3001

ptulipana@iowawestfoundation.org


Chris Blum

Commercial Loan Officer

Midstates Bank

712-388-0505

cblum@msbna.com 

 

Tara Slevin

Vice President

Jenie Edmundson Hospital Foundation

712-396-6086

tara.slevin@nmhs.org


Terry Smith

Vice President

hgm Associates

712-323-0530

tsmith@hgmonline.com

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS & STAFF

 

Dan Koenig

CEO 

Council Bluffs Area Chamber of Commerce

712-325-1000

dkoenig@councilbluffsiowa.com


Brandon Garrett

Director

City of Council Bluffs

712-328-4629

bgarrett@councilbluffs-ia.gov


Matt Wyant

Land Use Coordinator

Pottawattamie County

712-328-5853

matthewwhyant@pottcounty.com


Paula Hazlewood

Executive Director

Advance Southwest Iowa Corporation

402-960-8505

phazlewood@selectgreateromaha.com


Niki Ferguson

Project Manager

Advance Southwest Iowa Corporation

402-720-8799

nferguson@selectgreateromaha.com


Shalimar Mazetis

Rural Development Manager

Advance Southwest Iowa Corporation

smazetis@selectgreateromaha.com